US-Mattress.com Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

US-Mattress.com's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Yes, US-Mattress.com does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about US-Mattress.com's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on US-Mattress.com's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated US-Mattress.com's shipping costs
5.0 stars
Today's best US-Mattress.com coupon: view more

Returns & Exchanges Policies

US-Mattress.com's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, US-Mattress.com does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out US-Mattress.com's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated US-Mattress.com's returns & exchanges policies
5.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

US-Mattress.com's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about US-Mattress.com's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated US-Mattress.com's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Eco-friendly Materials

US-Mattress.com's eco-friendly materials are rated: 0 reviews
US-Matress.com's website sells matresses from different brands and manufacturers. Some brands sold on their website such as Serta and Coriscana do manufacture some eco-friendly mattresses. There are several other brands sold by US-Mattress.com that aen't eco-friendly. Ultimately when purchasing a mattress from US-Mattress.com, it would be ideal for the buyer to do some research into what brands are eco-friendly & what brands aren't. Check out this guide for tips on finding an eco-friendly m... more...
Laolu Adeyo rated US-Mattress.com's eco-friendly materials
0.0 stars

Motion Isolation Features

US-Mattress.com's motion isolation features are rated: 1 review
Us-Mattress.com does have movement isolation mattresses that are proven to be beneficial for couples. Two popular types of mattresses that address this issue are adjustable mattresses and hybrid mattresses and both can be found here.One adjustable mattress that has received attention as a good solution for couples is this one : http://www.us-mattress.com/sealy-pp-cooper-mountainii-plush-queen-with-reflextion-4-adj-foundation.htmlBecause it's coil system is wrapped with extra cloth, so motion... more...
Ben Sage rated US-Mattress.com's motion isolation features
5.0 stars

Cooling Features For Hot Sleepers

US-Mattress.com's cooling features for hot sleepers are rated: 1 review
In addition to many brands for you to choose from, US-mattress.com offers free delivery. They have a lot of brands and each brand respectively may or may not have the advanced cooling technology that you are seeking. The brands US-mattress.com has to offer include Sealy, Simmons and Serta. But, there are many more. You will see for yourself and the mattresses are also organized by materials used to make them, such as gel or latex memory foam.So, to answer your question, whether US-mattress.... more...
Ben Sage rated US-Mattress.com's cooling features for hot sleepers
3.0 stars

Money-back Guarantee Policy

US-Mattress.com's money-back guarantee policy are rated: 1 review
Yes, US-Mattress.com does offer a comfort guarantee or trial period. You can read more about US-Mattress.com's customer satisfaction policies on their website on their purchase and terms page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more information on US-Mattress.com's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated US-Mattress.com's money-back guarantee policy
5.0 stars

Hypoallergenic Mattress Features

US-Mattress.com's hypoallergenic mattress features are rated: 1 review
Yes, US-Mattress.com does make hypoallergenic mattress. You can read more about the allergy-free materials used in US-Mattress.com's mattresses here mattress materials page. Good luck with your mattress search! If you can't find the information you need, try looking on US-Mattress.com's homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated US-Mattress.com's hypoallergenic mattress features
4.0 stars

Today's best US-Mattress.com promo code

Added 6 days ago — Expires on Monday, April 23, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore US-Mattress.com promo codes

More US-Mattress.com discussions

Can I return my mattress to US-Mattress.com if I'm not satisfied?

Yes, US-Mattress.com does offer a comfort guarantee or trial period. You can read more about US-Mattress.com's customer satisfaction policies on their website on their purchase and terms page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 27, 2017 Posted in US-Mattress.com1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Are US-Mattress.com's mattresses hypoallergenic? How good are they for people with allergies?

Yes, US-Mattress.com does make hypoallergenic mattress. You can read more about the allergy-free materials used in US-Mattress.com's mattresses here mattress materials page. Good luck with your mattress search! If you can't find the information you need, try looking on US-Mattress.com's homepage he...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 26, 2017 Posted in US-Mattress.com1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Are US-Mattress.com mattresses good for couples with a restless sleeper?

Us-Mattress.com does have movement isolation mattresses that are proven to be beneficial for couples. Two popular types of mattresses that address this issue are adjustable mattresses and hybrid mattresses and both can be found here.One adjustable mattress that has received attention as a good solut...
Ben Sage answered this on Jun 22, 2017 Posted in US-Mattress.com1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does US-Mattress.com offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about US-Mattress.com's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send sp...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 21, 2017 Posted in US-Mattress.com1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does US-Mattress.com offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, US-Mattress.com does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out US-Mattress.com's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 21, 2017 Posted in US-Mattress.com1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does US-Mattress.com offer free shipping?

Yes, US-Mattress.com does offer free shipping all the time. You can read more about US-Mattress.com's shipping policies on their website on their shipping policies page. Good luck with your shopping there! If you can't find the information in the link above, you might be able to find more informati...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 21, 2017 Posted in US-Mattress.com1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Is US-Mattress.com a good mattress for hot sleepers? How good are their cooling features?

In addition to many brands for you to choose from, US-mattress.com offers free delivery. They have a lot of brands and each brand respectively may or may not have the advanced cooling technology that you are seeking. The brands US-mattress.com has to offer include Sealy, Simmons and Serta. But,...
Ben Sage answered this on Jun 15, 2017 Posted in US-Mattress.com1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

How eco-friendly are US-Mattress.com's mattress materials?

US-Matress.com's website sells matresses from different brands and manufacturers. Some brands sold on their website such as Serta and Coriscana do manufacture some eco-friendly mattresses. There are several other brands sold by US-Mattress.com that aen't eco-friendly. Ultimately when purchasing a m...
Laolu Adeyo answered this on Jun 12, 2017 Posted in US-Mattress.com1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Related Mattresses Discussions

How eco-friendly are Sleepologee.net's mattress materials?

Does Sleepologee.net use all natural and sustainable materials in their mattresses? How are Sleepologee.net's green / sustainable policies - do they use only environmentally-safe materials in their mattresses?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Does Sleepologee.net have a money-back guarantee?

Can I return my Sleepologee.net mattress if I don't like it? Does Sleepologee.net offer any satisfaction guarantee on their mattresses? How long can I test out a mattress I purchased from Sleepologee.net?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Does Sleepologee.net offer student discounts?

Does Sleepologee.net give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Sleepologee.net? How do you redeem a student offer at Sleepologee.net? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Sleepologee.net purchase?

Does Sleepologee.net have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Sleepologee.net? Will I get refunds from Sleepologee.net? Does Sleepologee.net have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Does Sleepologee.net offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Sleepologee.net give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Sleepologee.net? Does Sleepologee.net have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Does Sleepologee.net offer free shipping?

How much does Sleepologee.net charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Sleepologee.net ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Does Sleepologee.net offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Sleepologee.net offer coupons? What's Sleepologee.net discount policy? Does Sleepologee.net price match? Does Sleepologee.net have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Are Sleepologee.net's mattresses completely biodegradable?

Can you recycle Sleepologee.net's mattress? Are Sleepologee.net's mattresses eco-friendly? Does Sleepologee.net create sustainable and eco-friendly mattresses? Are Sleepologee.net's mattresses safe for the environment?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Are Sleepologee.net mattresses good for couples with a restless sleeper?

Do Sleepologee.net mattresses transfer motion, or do they isolate motion? Are Sleepologee.net mattresses good for couples who toss and turn at night?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

What's the best waterproof cover for my Sleepologee.net mattress?

What's the best mattress cover for Sleepologee.net mattresses? Does Sleepologee.net include any waterproof protectors with my mattress purchase? Will a waterproof mattress protector keep my Sleepologee.net mattress stain-free? How often should I remove and clean my waterproof mattress protector?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

How good are Sleepologee.net's mattresses for people with allergies?

Does Sleepologee.net make hypoallergenic mattresses? Are they known for making good mattresses for allergies? Is Sleepologee.net a good mattress brand for people with allergies or sensitive skin?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Should I flip or rotate my Sleepologee.net mattress? If so, how often should I do it?

How do I make sure my Sleepologee.net mattress does not sag or get body impressions? Are there any special types of maintenance I need to do for my Sleepologee.net mattress? Why do people flip or rotate Sleepologee.net's mattresses?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Can you make returns to Sleepologee.net for free? What is Sleepologee.net's exchange policy?

What is Sleepologee.net's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Sleepologee.net? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Sleepologee.net? Does Sleepologee.net offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Sleepologee.net?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Is Sleepologee.net a good cooling mattress?

I'm a hot sleeper and I'm looking for a cool mattress. How is Sleepologee.net's mattress for hot sleepers? Does it have good cooling features? Does it sleep hot or cool?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Does Sleepologee.net mattresses contain any PBDEs or any other toxic flame retardants

Are there any chemicals I should be worried about in Sleepologee.net mattresses? Are there any toxic chemicals I should be aware of when purchasing a Sleepologee.net mattress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

How often does Sleepologee.net have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Sleepologee.net? How often does Sleepologee.net have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Sleepologee.net? Are there any special sales events for Sleepologee.net?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Does Sleepologee.net give birthday discounts?

Does Sleepologee.net give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Sleepologee.net? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Sleepologee.net? Does Sleepologee.net offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Does Sleepologee.net offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Sleepologee.net offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Sleepologee.net? What are Sleepologee.net's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Where does Sleepologee.net ship from?

Where are Sleepologee.net items shipped from? What is the Sleepologee.net warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Does Sleepologee.net sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Sleepologee.net's products authentic? Has Sleepologee.net been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Sleepologee.net sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Where does Sleepologee.net ship from?

Where are Sleepologee.net items shipped from? What is the Sleepologee.net warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

How durable are Sleepologee.net mattresses? How long do they typically last?

What's the expected lifespan of a mattress from Sleepologee.net? Are Sleepologee.net's mattresses durable? How often do I need to replace my Sleepologee.net mattress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

What size Sleepologee.net mattress should I buy?

Should I buy a queen or king size Sleepologee.net mattress? Will a Sleepologee.net mattress fit in my room? Is a Sleepologee.net mattress comfortable for two people? I live in a small apartment, what size Sleepologee.net mattress should I get? Is it hard to move with Sleepologee.net's mattress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in Sleepologee.net0 answers

Can you make returns to BredaBeds for free? What is BredaBeds's exchange policy?

What is BredaBeds's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to BredaBeds? Do I need a receipt to make a return to BredaBeds? Does BredaBeds offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to BredaBeds?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Does BredaBeds have a senior discount policy?

Does BredaBeds offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at BredaBeds? What are BredaBeds's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

How eco-friendly are BredaBeds's mattress materials?

Does BredaBeds use all natural and sustainable materials in their mattresses? How are BredaBeds's green / sustainable policies - do they use only environmentally-safe materials in their mattresses?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Is BredaBeds a good mattress for hot sleepers? How good are their cooling features?

Is BredaBeds a good cooling mattress for hot sleepers? Do BredaBeds's mattress feel hot or cold? What cooling features or materials does BredaBeds use?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

What's the best waterproof cover for my BredaBeds mattress?

What's the best mattress cover for BredaBeds mattresses? Does BredaBeds include any waterproof protectors with my mattress purchase? Will a waterproof mattress protector keep my BredaBeds mattress stain-free? How often should I remove and clean my waterproof mattress protector?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Does BredaBeds give birthday discounts?

Does BredaBeds give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at BredaBeds? Are there any special offers for birthdays at BredaBeds? Does BredaBeds offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Are BredaBeds's mattresses hypoallergenic? How good are they for people with allergies?

I have allergies, is BredaBeds a good mattress brand for me? Does BredaBeds make hypoallergenic mattresses? Is BredaBeds a good mattress brand for people with allergies or sensitive skin? Are BredaBeds mattresses doctor recommended?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Does BredaBeds offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does BredaBeds offer coupons? What's BredaBeds discount policy? Does BredaBeds price match? Does BredaBeds have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Should I flip or rotate my BredaBeds mattress? If so, how often should I do it?

How do I make sure my BredaBeds mattress does not sag or get body impressions? Are there any special types of maintenance I need to do for my BredaBeds mattress? Why do people flip or rotate BredaBeds's mattresses?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Does BredaBeds give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does BredaBeds give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at BredaBeds? Do college students or high school students get discounts at BredaBeds? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at BredaBeds?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Does BredaBeds sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are BredaBeds's products authentic? Has BredaBeds been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products BredaBeds sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Where does BredaBeds ship from?

Where are BredaBeds items shipped from? What is the BredaBeds warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Are BredaBeds mattresses good for couples with a restless sleeper?

Do BredaBeds mattresses transfer motion, or do they isolate motion? Are BredaBeds mattresses good for couples who toss and turn at night?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Does BredaBeds mattresses contain any PBDEs or any other toxic flame retardants

Are there any chemicals I should be worried about in BredaBeds mattresses? Are there any toxic chemicals I should be aware of when purchasing a BredaBeds mattress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

How often does BredaBeds have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for BredaBeds? How often does BredaBeds have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for BredaBeds? Are there any special sales events for BredaBeds?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my BredaBeds purchase?

Does BredaBeds have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to BredaBeds? Will I get refunds from BredaBeds? Does BredaBeds have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Are BredaBeds's mattresses completely biodegradable?

Can you recycle BredaBeds's mattress? Are BredaBeds's mattresses eco-friendly? Does BredaBeds create sustainable and eco-friendly mattresses? Are BredaBeds's mattresses safe for the environment?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Can I return my mattress to BredaBeds if I'm not satisfied?

Does BredaBeds offer a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return my mattress for free if I'm not happy with it? What's BredaBeds's return policy?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

How durable are BredaBeds mattresses? How long do they typically last?

What's the expected lifespan of a mattress from BredaBeds? Are BredaBeds's mattresses durable? How often do I need to replace my BredaBeds mattress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Does BredaBeds offer site-wide free shipping?

Does BredaBeds ship for free? Does BredaBeds ship to every state? Does BredaBeds ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

What size BredaBeds mattress should I buy?

Should I buy a queen or king size BredaBeds mattress? Will a BredaBeds mattress fit in my room? Is a BredaBeds mattress comfortable for two people? I live in a small apartment, what size BredaBeds mattress should I get? Is it hard to move with BredaBeds's mattress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Does BredaBeds have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does BredaBeds give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at BredaBeds? Does BredaBeds have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

Where does BredaBeds ship from?

Where are BredaBeds items shipped from? What is the BredaBeds warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in BredaBeds0 answers

How well do Zotto mattresses isolate motion?

Are Zotto mattresses good for restless sleepers and couples? If I toss and turn a lot when I sleep, can Zotto's prevent motion transfer? Does Zotto manufacture zero motion mattresses?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zotto0 answers

How good are Zotto's mattresses for people with allergies?

Does Zotto make hypoallergenic mattresses? Are they known for making good mattresses for allergies? Is Zotto a good mattress brand for people with allergies or sensitive skin?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zotto0 answers

What size Zotto mattress should I buy?

Should I buy a queen or king size Zotto mattress? Will a Zotto mattress fit in my room? Is a Zotto mattress comfortable for two people? I live in a small apartment, what size Zotto mattress should I get? Is it hard to move with Zotto's mattress?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zotto0 answers

Are Zotto's mattresses completely biodegradable?

Can you recycle Zotto's mattress? Are Zotto's mattresses eco-friendly? Does Zotto create sustainable and eco-friendly mattresses? Are Zotto's mattresses safe for the environment?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zotto0 answers